Forever News and things to come.

       I think I have not blogged since January. I have so much to talk about stuff going on in the news is mind blowing. I am going to post links more often from now on and I want you to take the time to read them because they are good information. Later this week I will discuss why Thomas Edison was a very bad person and also stole all his ideas and I have proof. So Yes we start with the major known news there is a new Pope The new pope, Jorge Mario Bergoglio (pronounced Ber-GOAL-io), will be called Francis, the 266th pontiff of the Roman Catholic Church. He is also the first non-European pope in more than 1,200 years and the first member of the Jesuit order to lead the church. Why do I care?  Not sure I do yet. He is 76 years old he had been the archbishop of Buenos Aires. He is said to be a humble man we will see how we feel about that with time.

So for you Catholics how do you feel about the strange out of time Pope change? And for my fellow secularists do you think he will be more open to the gay and lesbian community and another subject letting priests and nuns to marry? Image

Tomorrow we will discuss Thomas Edison in detail.

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

